My FIRST POST!!!

Hello my name is Bella and I am going to tell you about myself and my experience in 6th Grade. I have a family, I live with my parents and my 2 brothers and use to live with my Grandma and I also live with my 2 wonderful dogs. My favorite color is red, I really love soccer, I also like volleyball too. My favorite soccer team is FC Dallas. I also like watching football and my favorite college team is the Nebraska Cornhuskers, and my favorite NFL team is the Kansas City Chiefs. In the future I want to become a Professional Soccer Player and win the World Cup.

I am enjoying 6th Grade and sometimes it can be stressful. I love playing sports in middle school because its just a great experience and playing with other people that I never played with. Some days it’s stressful for me because of the different classes each day and then I realized that I have a test today. Overall it’s been really fun and great!

Amen.

Bella

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *